LIA NSW pleased to announce the standing committee.

LIA NSW held their AGM and are pleased to announce the standing committee.
The president Angus Scott thanked the members, Industry and the committee for their continued support. It was noted that even in such challenging times several successful networking, plant visits and graduate of the year nomination processes were possible and well received.
The committee are committed to delivering more quality events in the year ahead.  
Office Holders:

Angus Scott – President

Peter Munro -  Vice President

Mike Williams – Secretary / Treasurer

Committee members:

Warwick Roden

Grant Churchill

Ray Berwick

Mitch Mulligan