Visual Connections Aus LTD.

Current Visual Connections Members

3M Australia Pty Ltd

A: 3M Commercial Solutions Division Building A, 1 Rivett Road
North Ryde NSW 2113


P: 02 9498 9294
F:


E: gdadd@mmm.com
W: www.3m.com.au
Graham Dadd


Aldus-Tronics Pty Ltd

A: 1 Rhodes Street
West Ryde NSW 2114


P: 02 9049 9233
F: 02 9049 9293


E: sales@aldustronics.com.au
W: www.aldustronics.com.au
Chris Bodger


Ball & Doggett

A: 6 Reconciliation Rise
Pemulwuy NSW 2145


P: 02 8863 1200
F: 02 8863 1212


E: info@ballanddoggett.com.au
W: www.ballanddoggett.com.au
Tony Bertrand


Biesse Group

A: 473 Victoria Street
Wetherill Park NSW 2164


P: 02 8787 5100
F:


E: info@biesse.com.au
W: www.biesse.com
Diane Tannous


Bottcher Australia Pty Ltd

A: Units 1&18, 364 - 384 Woodpark Road
Smithfield NSW 2164


P: 1800 204 102
F: 02 9659 2744


E: info-aus@boettcher-systems.com
W: www.bottchersystems.com.au
Mitchell Mulligan


Charles Parsons & Co

A: 191-193 Cleveland Street
Redfern NSW 2016


P: 1300 147 887
F: 02 9910 4191


E: gdilosa@charlesparsons.com.au
W: www.charlesparsons.com.au
Gary Di-Losa


ChromaLuxe

A: 16 Edenholme Street
West Pymble NSW 2073


P: 0435 135 645
F:


E: toby.warne@chromaluxe.com
W: www.chromaluxe.com
Toby Warne


Colour Graphic Services

A: PO Box 4026
Denistone East NSW 2112


P: 0400 123 398
F:


E: info@colourgraphicservices.com
W: www.colourgraphicservices.com/
David Crowther


Currie Group Pty Ltd

A: 2-4 Guest Street
Hawthorn VIC 3122


P: 03 9810 8888
F: 03 9819 5662


E: info@curriegroup.com.au
W: www.curriegroup.com.au
Phillip Rennell


Cyber Australia

A: 38 Victoria Street
Beaconsfield NSW 2015


P: 02 9318 0099
F: 02 9318 0399


E: rob@cyber1976.com
W: www.cyber1976.com
Rob Crough


DIC Australia

A: 323 Chisholm Road
Auburn NSW 2144


P: 02 9752 1200
F: 02 9645 1513


E:
W: www.dic.com.au
Jason Kent


Durst Australia

A: Unit 6, 7 - 11 Lindon Court
Tullamarine VIC 3043


P:
F:


E: matt.ashman@durst-group.com
W:
Matt Ashman


Elizabeth Machines Co

A: 876 Lorimer Street
Port Melbourne VIC 3207


P: 03 8671 0000
F: 03 8671 0055


E: wade@elizabethmachines.com.au
W: www.elizabethmachines.com.au
Wade James


Elof Hansson Australia Pty Ltd

A: Suite 3, 265-271 Pennant Hills Rd
THORNLEIGH NSW 2120


P: 02 9980 2800
F:


E: stephen.hawkes@au.elofhansson.com
W: http://www.elofhansson.com/


Europoles

A: PO Box 308
Maddington WA 6989


P: 08 9493 5300
F: 08 9493 5414


E: peter@allflags.com.au
W: www.allflags.com.au
Peter Wagener


Felix Schoeller Digital Media

A: 3/46 Seymour Road
Elsternwick VIC 3185


P: 03 9528 6546
F:


E: crichardson@felix-schoeller.com
W: www.felix-schoeller.com
Carl Richardson


Flash Graphics

A: 15 Chapel Street
Marrickville NSW 2204


P: 0416 199 313
F:


E: peter.maddison@flash.com.au
W: www.flash.com.au
Peter Maddison


Fuji Xerox Australia

A: Level 1, 101 Waterloo Road
Macquarie Park NSW 2113


P: 02 9856 5584
F: 02 9856 5003


E: Brett.Maishman@aus.fujixerox.com
W: www.fujixerox.com.au
Brett Maishman


Fujifilm Australia

A: 114 Old Pittwa
Brookvale NSW 2100


P: 02 9466 2943
F:


E: luke.wooldridge@fujifilm.com
W:
Luke Wooldridge


Heidelberg Australia

A: 2 Acacia Place
NOTTING HILL VIC 3168


P: (03) 9263 3300
F: (03) 9263 3400


E: info@heidelberg.com
W: www.au.heidelberg.com


Hexis Aust Pty Ltd

A: 2/25 Aliciajay Cicuit
Yatala QLD 4207


P: 07 3382 6261
F:


E: ian@hexis.com.au
W: www.hexis.com.au
Ian parsonson


IQ Australia Pty Ltd

A: Level 2, McDonald House, 37 Connor St
Burleigh Heads QLD 4220


P: 07 5576 3758
F:


E: letstalk@iqaustralia.com
W: www.iqaustralia.com/


Jet Technologies

A: 19 Rosebery Ave
ROSEBERY NSW 2018


P: 02 8399 4999
F: 02 8399 2277


E: info@jet-ap.com
W: http://www.jet-ap.com/
Jack Malki


Kayell Australia Pty Ltd

A: Unit 1, 19 Hotham Parade,
ARTARMON NSW 2064


P: 1300 529 355
F:


E: info@kayell.com.au
W: www.kayellaustralia.com.au
Andreas Johansson


Kissel & Wolf Australia

A: 26 Ovata Drive
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043


P: 03 8318 5555
F: 03 9335 2592


E: martin.stacher@kiwo.com.au
W: www.kiwo.com.au
Martin Stacher


Kodak Australia

A: Level 1, 18-20 Prospect Street
BOX HILL VIC 3128


P: 1300 4 KODAK (1300 4 56325)
F: 03 8417 8013


E: anz-marketing@kodak.com
W: www.graphics.kodak.com


Koenig Machinery Pty Ltd

A: 12/25-27 Hocking Street
Coburg North VIC 3058


P: 03 99037 0826
F:


E: sales@koenigmachinery.com.au
W: www.koenigmachinery.com.au
Jenny Castles


Konica Minolta

A: 4 Drake Avenue
MACQUARIE PARK NSW 2113


P: 1800 789 389
F:


E:
W: www.konicaminolta.com.au/production
David Procter


manroland Australasia Pty Ltd

A: V5, 391 Park Road
REGENTS PARK NSW 2143


P: 02 9645 7900
F: 02 9645 7990


E: info.au@manroland.com
W: www.manroland.com.au
Denis Wickham


Matrix Frame

A: Unti 4B, 128 - 130 Frances Street
Lidcombe NSW 2141


P:
F:


E: david.cross@matrixframe.com.au
W:
David Cross


Metalplaque

A: 6 McCabe Place
Chatswood NSW 2067


P: 02 9882 6300
F: 02 9417 8243


E: david@metalplaque.com.au
W:
David Hay


Metamark

A: Unit 3 / 361 Nepean Highway
Parkdale VIC 3195


P:
F:


E: sales@metamark.co.uk
W:
Paul Coniglio


Mimaki Australia

A: Unit 14, 38-46 South Street
Rydalmere NSW 2116


P: 02 8036 4500
F: 02 8677 5610


E: brad.creighton@mimakieng.com
W:
Brad Creighton


M-Power

A: 4 Walter Street
South Yarra VIC 3141


P: 1300 854 230
F:


E: nigel@m-powersoftware.com.au
W: www.m-powersoftware.com.au
Nigel Davies


Muller Martini Australia Pty Ltd

A: Unit A2, 366 Edgar Street
CONDELL PARK NSW 2200


P: (02) 8756 3100
F: (02) 9748 4399


E: info@au.mullermartini.com.au
W: www.mullermartini.com
Roman Beeler


Oce

A: Unipark Building 1, 195 Wellington Road
CLAYTON VIC 3168


P: 03 9805 2198
F:


E: alexandra.grant@oce.com
W: www.oce.com
Alexandra Grant


Orafol Australia Pty Ltd

A: 84 Bluestone Circuit
SEVENTEEN MILE ROCKS QLD 4073


P: 07 3376 6511
F: 07 3376 6522


E: nick.mawer@orafol.com
W: http://www.orafol.com
Nick Mawer


Pinz Pty Ltd

A: 3B Philips Crescent
Hendon ACT 5014


P: 08 8244 7888
F:


E: daves@pinz.com.au
W: www.pinz.com.au
David Snoad


Ricoh Australia

A: 2 Richardson Place
North Ryde NSW 2113


P: 13 RICOH (13 74264)
F:


E:
W: www.ricoh.com.au


Rowmark Australia

A: Unit 10, 167 Prospect Highway
Seven Hills NSW 2147


P: 1300 023 370
F: 02 8580 4450


E: cbourne@rowmarkaust.com.au
W:


Screen GP

A: Suite 11, 2 Eden Park drive
MACQUARIE PARK NSW 2113


P: 1300 305 118
F:


E: sales@screenaust.com.au
W: www.screenaust.com.au


Sign A Rama Corporate

A: Unit B2, 101 Rookwood Rd
YAGOONA NSW 2199


P: 02 8878 0400
F:


E: efoster@ufgcorp.com.au
W: www.signarama.com.au
Evan Foster


Starleaton

A: 11 Clearview Place
Brookvale NSW 2100


P: 1300 880 605
F:


E: enquiries@starleaton.com.au
W: www.starleaton.com.au
Ben Eaton


Stickittome

A: 129 Herald Street
Cheltenham VIC 3192


P: 03 9532 5933
F:


E:
W: www.stickittome.com.au
Scott Niven


Thunder Laser

A: 3 Pipi Place
Mountain Creek QLD 4557


P: 0407 963 306
F:


E: sales@thunderlaser.com.au
W: http://www.thunderlaser.com.au/
Glenn Traves


Vivad Aust Pty Ltd

A: PO Box 633
Somerton VIC 3062


P: 03 8359 7777
F: 03 8359 7788


E: ewend@vivad.com.au
W: www.vivad.com.au
Ewen Donaldson


Wilenco

A: 3 Kelso Cres
MOOREBANK NSW 2170


P: 1300 499 023
F:


E:
W: www.wilenco.com.au
Ron King


WRH Global Australia

A: Unit 3, 73 Beauchamp Road
Matraville NSW 2036


P: 02 8336 2700
F: 02 8336 2788


E: info@wrh-global.com.au
W: www.wrh-global.com.au
Ian Martin